



Faculty of Pharmacy

NATIONAL PHARMACY WEEK-2024

EVENT-Notice Board Decoration

Allotted Notice Boards

Group No.	Name	Year (M. Pharm, B. Pharm, D. Pharm)	Notice Board Number	Board Size
1	Anuska	M. Pharm 2 nd Year (Pharmaceutics)	L-3	Large
	Pratigya			
	Pooja Yadav			
2	Soumya Awasthi	M. Pharm 2 nd Year (Pharmaceutical Chemistry)	L-5	Large
	Shalini Singh			
	Nand Gopal Prajapati			
3	Tanya Chaurasia	B. Pharm 4 th Year	L-1	Large
	Girish Iyer			
	Aman Ansari			
4	Nilesh Vishwakarma	B. Pharm 4 th Year	L-7	Large
	Ashish Kumar			
	Shaktiman Gupta			
5	Deependra Vishwakarma	B. Pharm 4 th Year	L-4	Large
	Sangam Verma			
	Saurabh Singh			
6	Divya Rai	B. Pharm 3 th Year	L-2	Large
	Chirag Singh			
	Aman Sanjay Tripathi			
7	Janvi Shukla	B. Pharm 3 rd Year	L-6	Large
	Nanya Singh			
	Manish Singh			

8		B. Pharm 3 th Year	S-2	Small
	Priyanshi Yadav			
	Sampurna Nand Rai	B. Pharm 3 rd Year	L-8	Large
9	Updesh Singh Yadav			
	Satyam Pandey			
	Chanda Yadav	B. Pharm 2 th Year	L-13	Large
10	Kiran Yadav			
	Kanishka Soni			
11	Shivira Shrivastava	B. Pharm 2 th Year	S-3	Small
11	Shreya Singh			
	Ananya Jaiswal	B. Pharm 1 st Year	L-9	Large
12	Simran Sahu			
	Srikant Srivastav			
12	Shivendra Pratap Singh	B. Pharm 1 st Year	S-5	Small
13	Lakshya Agrawal			
	Harsh Patel	B. Pharm 1 st Year	L-11	Large
14	Dubey Sarthak			
	Satyaprakash Hemant Singh			
	Harsh Kumar Singh	B. Pharm 1 st Year	S-4	Small
15	Navneet Pandey			
	Saloni Tiwari	B. Pharm 1 st Year		
16	Divyanshi Gupta		S-1	Small
	Jasmine Khan	D. Pharm 2 nd Year		
17	Mantasha Khan		L-12	Large
	Harsh Kumar			
	Tejaswini Singh	D. Pharm 2 nd Year	L-13	Large
18	Ketan Gupta			
	Deepu Shukla			